GENDER PAY GAP DELEGATE LIST AS AT 5 OCTOBER 2016

Title	Forename	Surname	Position	Organisation
Rt Hon	Justine	Greening MP	Secretary of State for Education & Minister for Women and Equalities	Organisation
Mr		Williams	Former Head of Equality	ACAS
Mr	Stephen Stefan			
		Cross	Director Manager Peta Anglight	Action 4 Equality (Scotland) Ltd
Mr Mo	Karl	Bromley	Manager - Data Analyst	Action4Equality (Scotland) Ltd
Ms	Dee	Francis	HR Assistant	Arts Council England
Mrs	Sara	Saleh	Head of Human Resource	Ashtead Plant Hire
Mr	Douglas	McLuckie	Director of Corporate Risk	Ashtead Plant Hire
Mrs	Celine	Prince	Head of Reward	Associated British Ports
Miss	Amanda	Norris	HR Manager	Beazley
Miss	Charlotte	Fisher	HR Business Partner	BMS Group Limited
Mrs	Helene	Bradley-Ritt	Managing Director	Boudica & Eir
Mrs	Lynne	Farrage	HR Director	Browne Jacobson LLP
Miss	Jenny	Kerr	HR Business Partner	Browne Jacobson LLP
Mrs	Katie	Cook	HR Executive	Browne Jacobson LLP
Mrs	Lisa	Fisher	HR Director	Centerplate UK
Ms	Jo	Swinson	Founder and Director, Equal Power Consulting	Chair, Maternity Action
Ms	Sonal	Patel	Reward Manager	Channel 4
Ms	Catherine	Wanjiku	Policy Officer	Chartered Institute of Public Relations
Ms	Ann	Francke	Chief Executive	Chartered Management Institute
Mr	Ben	Willmott	Head of Policy and Public Affairs	CIPD
Miss	Claire	Grant		Computer Centre
Ms	Sarah	Bance	Group HR Manager	Croudace
Mr	Simon	Fanshawe OBE	Partner	Diversity by Design
Mrs	Fiona	Jackson	Head of Strategic Resourcing	EDF Energy
Mr.	Kieron	O'Reilly	Member engagement magager	ENEI
Miss	Magali	Merindol	Head of Marketing & Communications	ENEI
Ms	Debbie	Rotchell	Associate	ENEI
Ms	Sheila	Wild	Founder	Equal Pay Portal
Ms	Scarlet	Harris	Women's Equality Officer	Equality and Employment Rights Department, TUC
Ms	Caroline	Waters OBE	Deputy Chair	Equality and Human Rights Commission
Mrs	Maxine	Ah Sing	HR Enablement Leader, UK&I	EY
Mr	Gary	Hadley	HR Business Analyst	EY
Mrs	Fleur	Bothwick	Director of Diversity & Inclusive Leadership - EMEIA	EY
Mrs	Joanne	Conway	Diversity and Inclusiveness Lead - The Executive	EY
Ms	Kelly	Jordan	Reward and Compliance Analyst	Foster + Partners

Ms	Charlotte	Sword	Global Head of HR	Foster + Partners
Dr	Zara	Nanu	Business Development	GapSquare
Ms	Bibi	Hilton	Managing Director	Golin PR
Dr	Sarah	Robins-Holden	Head of Learning	Green Onyx Consultancy Ltd
Ms	Sarah	Frame	Director	Green Onyx Consultancy Ltd
Ms	Jenny	Jones	Head of Employment	Harrison Clark Rickerbys
Mrs	Julie	Rutherford	Head of Group HR	Hilllarys
Ms	Deberah	Ashby	Payroll Manager	Hilllarys
Mrs	Rachel	Walker	HR Manager	Historic Royal Palaces
Ms	Alison	Unsted	Senior Manager, Diversity and Wellbeing	Hogan Lovells International LLP
Mr	Paul	Morris	HR Systems Lead	Ibstock Brick Limited
Ms	Ailie	MacAdam	Managing Director, Infrastructure	Bechtel Ltd
Mrs	Laura	Rawlinson	HR Operations Lead	IRESS
Ms	Debbie	Moore	Group HR Director	ISG plc
Miss	Lisa	Dillon	HR Shared Services & Project Manager	Jacobs UK Limited
Ms	Joanna	Newell	Head of HR Shared Services	Jardine Motors Group
Mr	Jason	Royal	Regional HR Manager	Jupiter Hotels
Ms	Tracey	Locke OBE	Group HR Director	Mace
Ms	Ros	Bragg	Director	Maternity Action
Miss	Emma	Yearwood	HR Business Partner	Movianto UK
Miss	Jackie	Cradock	HR Director	Movianto UK
Mr	Paul	Rushworth	Marketing Manager	Neil Stewart Associates
Mr	Anish	Gajree	Compensation and Benefit Manager	Nexen Petroleum UK Limited
Mrs	Elaine	Hart	Vice Principal HR	North East Scotland College
Mrs	Sumi	Wagnell	Reward Consultant	Old Mutual Wealth
Mrs	Amanda	Willis	Group Head of Reward	Peel Ports Group
Miss	Sophie-Marie	Odum	Acting News Editor	People Management Magazine
Miss	Kate	Williams	People & Engagament Manager	Pets at Home
Mr	Neil	Stewart	Editorial Director	Policy Review
Ms	Emily	Pfefer	PhD Student	Queen Mary University of London
Ms	Laura	Lynch	HR Business Partner	Queen's University Belfast
Mrs	Maura	Clough	Head of Global Reward	RICS
Miss	Amanda	Quinn	Reward Advisor	Scottish Power
Miss	Carolyn	Smith	Senior Reward Consultant	ScottishPower
Mrs	Alison	Ames	UK Remuneration and Policy Lead	Shell UK
Ms	Victoria	Dobson	Marketing Manager - Marketing	Simpson Millar LLP
Ms	Linda	Stewart	Partner - Head of Employment Law	Simpson Millar LLP

Ms	Gillian	Joseph	Presenter	Sky News
Mr	John	Murphy	Head of Human Resources	South East Water
Mrs	Karen	Daly-Gherabi	Managing Director	Springboard Consultancy
Mr	Nick	Page	Head of Reward	St James's Place
Mrs	Anne	Candlin	HR Manager	St. Modwen Properties PLC
Ms	Sarah	Pinch	Immediate Past President	The Chartered Institute of Public Relations
Ms	Sam	Smethers	Chief Executive	The Fawcett Society
Ms	Jemima	Olchawski	Head of Policy and Insight	The Fawcett Society
Ms	Belinda	Phipps	Chair	The Fawcett Society
Ms	Polly	Trenow	Senior Policy and Campaigns Officer	The Fawcett Society
Ms	Hannah	Atkinson	Communications Officer	The Fawcett Society
Mr	Andrew	Bazeley	Policy and Research Officer	The Fawcett Society
Mr	Anthony	Breach	Policy and Research Officer	The Fawcett Society
Ms	Nicola	Hurley	Administrator	The Fawcett Society
Mr	Joe	Hepworth	Office and Systems Manager	The Fawcett Society
Miss	Amy	Dicastiglione	HR Business Partner	The Original Bowling Company
Ms	Emma	Stewart MBE	Joint Chief Executive Officer	Timewise Foundation
Dr	Jana	Javornik	Acting Director, Noon Centre for Equality and Diversity in Business	University of East London
Ms	Gail	Adams	Head of Nursing	UNISON
Ms	Gloria	Mills	National Secretary Equalities	UNISON
Ms	Louise	Tibbert	Director of Workforce and OD	University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
Ms	Gina	Warren	E & D Consultant	University of Cambridge
Professor	Colette	Fagan	Deputy Dean, Faculty of Humanities	University of Manchester
Mrs	Sarah	Cox	HR Adviser	University of Sussex
Mrs	Layla	Mullins	Head of Business Development	WeAreTheCity
Mrs	Marina	Olvera	Reward Manager	Westfield Europe
Ms	Sonia	Mutton	Reward Business Manager	William Hill
Mr	Nic	Shephard	HR BI Analyst	William Hill
	Helen	Wollaston	Chief Executive	WISE Campaign
Ms	Fiona	Haythorn	Managing Director	Women on Boards UK Ltd
Ms	Sophie	Walker	Leader	Women's Equality Party
Ms	Sarah	Welfare	Director	Work and Pay Research
Ms	Sarah	Jackson	Chief Executive	Working Families
Miss	Aisha	Taylor	Payroll and Data Lead	World First
Ms	Laura	Davies	Advisory Panel Member	Young Women's Trust
Ms	Sophie	Kathir	Past Advisory Panel Member	Young Women's Trust